All users can now be assigned one of three different levels.
Admin - Full access to whole dashboard including adding Users and managing Invoices.
Maintenance - Can access everything except adding Users and Invoices
View - Only view Reports tab and Help tab
To view a list of current users:
Go to Users -> Find/Edit Users. From here you can edit or delete users and assign access levels.